March Membership Offer! No Joining Fee + 1 Month Free!
  1. Home
  2. Contact Us

Contact The Gainsborough

Get in touch with us here at The Gainsborough Health Club & Spa, either by phone, , or complete our online form.

Contact The Gainsborough Health Club & Spa

The Gainsborough Health Club & Spa is located on the A1092 between the picturesque villages of Cavendish and Clare, close to Sudbury, Lavenham and Long Melford on the rural Suffolk / Essex border.

Our location serves members from as far afield as Bury St. Edmunds, Colchester and their surrounding villages and we are just 27 and 20 miles from Cambridge and Newmarket respectively so we often welcome spa guests from these and other local towns.

Get To Us

The Gainsborough Health Club & Spa
Cavendish
Near Sudbury
Suffolk
CO10 8BW
Tel: 01787 279 009

Opening Hours

  • Spa Opening Hours
  • Monday - Friday 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday & Sunday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Health Club Opening Hours
  • Monday - Friday 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Saturday & Sunday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm

All Bank Holiday Monday hours 8am- 8pm

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Dates Health Club Times Spa Times
Monday 23rd December 7am - 9pm 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 24th December 8am - 5pm 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 25th December Closed Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed Closed
Friday 27th December 8am - 7pm 10am - 6pm
Saturday 28th December 8am - 7pm 9am - 6pm
Sunday 29th December 8am - 7pm 9am - 6pm
Monday 30th December 8am - 7pm 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 31st December 8am - 7pm 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 1st January Closed Closed
Thursday 2nd January 7am - 9pm 10am - 6pm
Friday 3rd January 7am - 9pm 10am - 6pm

Please read our spa cancellation policy.

Contact Us Today

Please complete our form below with your enquiry and we will get back to you.

Or call our reception team on 01787 279 009